Contact the Progression Team

If you would like to know more about Progression and Widening Participation activities at Leeds Arts University

Email progression@leeds-art.ac.uk

Or telephone 0113 202 8262 to speak with a member of the team or leave a message. 

We are...

Martell
Martell Baines, Progression Manager
martell.baines@leeds-art.ac.uk
0113 202 8256 

Gareth
Gareth Wadkin, Progression Support Worker
gareth.wadkin@leeds-art.ac.uk
0113 202 8262 

Diane
Diane Edwards, Progression Support Worker
diane.edwards@leeds-art.ac.uk
0113 202 8262

Jenny
Jenny Scannell, Progression Support Worker
jenny.scannell@leeds-art.ac.uk
0113 202 8262


Emily Bird, Progression & Young Creatives Administrator
emily.bird@leeds-art.ac.uk
0113 202 8170