We are delighted that you are considering studying with us!

There are many international students enrolled at Leeds Arts University including from Taiwan and its neighbouring countries.

Read our international student profiles to find out more about them! 

If you need any assistance please don't hesitate to contact Leeds Arts University directly at international@leeds-art.ac.uk.

Representatives in Taiwan

UKEAS

UKEAS

Hsinchu: hsinchu@ukeas.com

Kaohsiung: kaohsiung@ukeas.com

Keelung: keelung@ukeas.com

Taichung: taichung@ukeas.com

Tainan: tainan@ukeas.com

Taipei: taipei@ukeas.com

Taipei Banqiao: banqiao@ukeas.com

Taipei Chung Hsiao: tpces@ukeas.com

Taoyuan: taoyuan@ukeas.com

Entry Requirements

Portfolio

A strong portfolio of art/design work is required for all courses.

Foundation Diploma in Art & Design

You should achieve:

- Taiwan Senior High School Diploma: Grade C

- IELTS for UKVI* 5.0

*this is the only test accepted by UK Visas & Immigration for entry to Further Education courses

Undergraduate Degrees

You should achieve:

- Junior University Diploma / Associate Degree: Grade C / 60%

- IELTS 5.5

Postgraduate Degrees

You should achieve:

- Bachelor degree from a recognised university in Taiwan: 80%

- IELTS 6.0